Hours

Holiday Hours:

  • Mon., Dec. 10: 10am - 9pm
  • Tues., Dec. 11: 10am - 9pm
  • Wed., Dec. 12: 10am - 9pm
  • Thur., Dec. 13: 10am - 9pm
  • Fri., Dec. 14: 10am - 10pm
  • Sat., Dec. 15: 10am - 10pm
  • Sun., Dec. 16: 10am - 10pm

*Store hours may vary; please check with stores and restaurants directly for extended hours.

Attractions:

  • Giant Wheel & Carousel
  • Sun - Sat: 10am - 11pm

Visit Visit

Giant Wheel at Irvine Spectrum

Let's add color. Let's add color.

Holiday Hours:

  • Mon., Dec. 10: 10am - 9pm
  • Tues., Dec. 11: 10am - 9pm
  • Wed., Dec. 12: 10am - 9pm
  • Thur., Dec. 13: 10am - 9pm
  • Fri., Dec. 14: 10am - 10pm
  • Sat., Dec. 15: 10am - 10pm
  • Sun., Dec. 16: 10am - 10pm

*Store hours may vary; please check with stores and restaurants directly for extended hours.

Attractions:

  • Giant Wheel & Carousel
  • Sun - Sat: 10am - 11pm
Group Programs OC Stylish Savings Accommodations
Irvine Spectrum Center Hours

Irvine Spectrum Center Hours

 
HOLIDAY HOURS
 
DECEMBER  
Mon, December 10 - Thurs, December 13 10am - 9pm
Fri, December 14 - Sun, December 16 10am to 10pm
Mon, December 17 - Sun, December 23 10am to 10pm
Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)  10am to 6pm
Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day) Select Stores/Restaurants Open*
Wed, December 26 - Thur, December 27 10am - 9pm
Fri, December 28 - Sat, December 29 10am to 10pm
Sunday, December 30 10am to 9pm
Monday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) 10am to 6pm
Tuesday, January 1 2019 (New Year's Day) 10am to 9pm
*Select stores and restaurants may be open. Please check with stores and restaurants directly for exact holiday hours.
 
Attractions 
Giant Wheel Sun - Sat: 10am to 11pm**
Carousel Sun - Sat: 10am to 11pm**
**For the safety of our guests, attractions are closed during inclement weather.
For attractions status, please call (949) 753-5180, option 4.