Hours

Retailers:

  • Sun - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
  • Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Restaurants & Entertainment:

  • Sun - Thurs: 11am - 9pm
  • Fri - Sat: 11am - 10pm

*Store hours may vary; please check with stores and restaurants directly for hours.

Giant Wheel at Irvine Spectrum

Let's add color. Let's add color.

Retailers:

  • Sun - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
  • Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm

Restaurants & Entertainment:

  • Sun - Thurs: 11am - 9pm
  • Fri - Sat: 11am - 10pm

*Store hours may vary; please check with stores and restaurants directly for hours.

Irvine Spectrum Center Hours

 

RETAILERS*

 Sunday - Thursday  10am - 9pm
 Friday - Saturday  10am - 10pm

 

RESTAURANTS*

 Sunday - Thursday  11am - 9pm
 Friday - Saturday  11am - 10pm

 

HOLIDAYS*

 Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)  11am - 8pm
 Monday, February 15 (President's Day)  11am - 8pm
 Sunday, April 4 (Easter)  11am - 8pm
 Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)  10am - 8pm
 Sunday, July 4 (4th of July)  10am - 9pm
 Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)  10am - 9pm
 Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day)  10am - 9pm
 Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)  CLOSED*
 Friday, November 26 (Black Friday)  10am - 10pm
 Saturday, December 25 (Christmas)  CLOSED*
 Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)  10am - 10pm
 Saturay, January 1 (New Year's Day)  10am - 10pm


*Individual store and restaurant hours may vary. Please check directly with stores and restaurants for hours of operation. 

For the safety of our guests, attractions are currently closed.